Our Trustees

Board of Trustees

Our Trustees

Flower Valley Conservation Trust has always had a Board of Trustees, supporting the Trust with fiduciary and governance responsibilities. The Board of Trustees and the Trust’s Management meet on a regular basis to discuss successes, challenges and the way forward for the Trust. As Flower Valley Conservation Trust, we are very thankful for the support and guidance offered by the Trustees.


The current Trustees are:

– Chair: Debbie Newton

– Rhoda Malgas

– Monique Weits

– Georgina Hamilton Stevens

– Sean Privett

– Dr Matt Walpole


To get in contact with one of the Trustees, please contact rbailey@flowervalley.co.za
or (028) 425 2218.

Our Network

Connect on Social Media